Staff Directory


Please select an office:



Andi Stroud
Vice President & Georgia State Manager
Phone: (404) 419-3208
Fax: (678) 500-2385
andi.stroud@cticga.com


Steve Darden
AVP & Georgia Agency Support Manager
Phone: (678) 533-1825
Fax: (678) 500-2385
steve.darden@cticga.com


Susan Vander Meer
AVP & Title Production and Escrow Manager
Phone: (770) 325-4810
Fax: (678) 500-2385
susan.vandermeer@cticga.com


Hilary Fentress
Vice President & Georgia State Counsel
Phone: (404) 419-3226
Fax: (678) 500-2385
hilary.fentress@cticga.com


David Gordon
Vice President & Underwriting Counsel
Phone: (678) 533-1829
Fax: (678) 533-1839
david.gordon@fntg.com


David Swan
Vice President and Georgia Underwriting Counsel
Phone: (404) 419-3238
Fax: (678) 500-2385
dave.swan@cticga.com


Cissy Chastain
Senior Account Manager & Assistant Vice President
Phone: (770) 325-4819
Fax: (770) 325-4820
cissy.chastain@cticga.com


Pam Gonyaw
Senior Account Manager & Assistant Vice President
Phone: (404) 419-3231
Fax: (404) 303-6305
pam.gonyaw@cticga.com


Bart Miller
Assistant Vice President & Agency Account Manager
Phone: (678) 533-1824
Fax: (678) 533-1838
bart.miller@fntg.com


Hallie Roberts
Agency Account Manager
Phone: (404) 576-6313
Fax: (678) 533-1836
hallie.roberts@cticga.com


Tracy Suppiah
Senior Account Manager & Assistant Vice President
Phone: (404) 419-3235
Fax: (404) 303-6305
tracy.suppiah@cticga.com


Karen Tucker
Senior Account Manager & Assistant Vice President
Phone: (404) 303-6300
Fax: (678) 500-2385
karen.tucker@cticga.com


Rachel Affleck
Information Technology, Systems Administrator
Phone: (678) 428-3238
Fax: (678) 428-3238
rachel.affleck@fntg.com


Shane Alexander
Receptionist/Title Plant Administrator
Phone: (404) 303-6300
Fax: (678) 500-2385
shane.alexander@cticga.com


Nancy Lee
HR Administrator
Phone: (404) 419-3229
Fax: (404) 303-6305
nancy.lee@fntg.com


Debra Lenox
Agency and Office Administrator
Phone: (678) 775-0280
Fax: (678) 500-2385
debra.lenox@cticga.com


Mary Minore
Agency Administrator & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (770) 325-4824
Fax: (678) 500-2385
mary.minore@cticga.com


Serena Smith
Senior Agency Administrator
Phone: (404) 545-5516
Fax: (678) 500-2385
serena.smith@cticga.com


Kim Jones
Regional Administrative Assistant/GA Agency Admin
Phone: (404) 419-3232
Fax: (770) 850-8222
kim.jones@fntg.com